PSL 2020

Pakistan Super League Live Streaming, Score, Venues, Tickets, Opening Ceremony

Pakistan Super League Opening Ceremony
Opening Ceremony of PSL will starts on 20 February 2020. Many national and international stars will perform on stage to celebrate Pakistan Super League 2020 setup. Different songs will be sung by different singers.
Pakistan Super League 2020
Pakistan Super League season 5 is so much extraordinary event because all cricket games of this edition will be play in Pakistan cricket stadiums. Quetta Gladiators will starts the PSL 2020 by playing with other team. Six teams will play 34 matches of this league and final match of league will be play in Lahore
PSL 5 Live Streaming
Watch PSl live streaming on TV Channels, APPS, and websites. Some names are given where you can watch PSL streaming online.
TV Channels:
  1. Ten Sports
  2. DD National
  3. Gazi TV
  4. PTV Sports
  5. BT Sports
  6. FOX Sports
  7. Geo Super
  1. CricHD
  2. CricketGateway
  3. WicketsTV
  4. Zerocric
  5. Smartcric
  6. SportsAla
  1. Goonj
  2. Jazz TV
  3. Zong TV
Pakistan Super League 2020 Venues
Four cities of Pakistan are chooses where PSL 5 will be play.
  • Multan
  • Lahore
  • Karachi
  • Rawalpindi  
Pakistan Super League 5 Tickets
PSL 5 tickets are available now on different websites.
Official Website:
Maak simpel je website Eigen site maken